Back to top

Science Club

Date & Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 17 2020 except Fri Nov 22 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Fri Dec 06 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Fri Jan 03 2020, Fri Jan 10 2020, Fri Jan 17 2020, Fri Feb 07 2020, Fri Feb 14 2020, Fri Mar 20 2020, Fri Mar 27 2020, Fri Apr 03 2020.
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: 
Library

Science Club for 3rd, 4th and 5th grade students.