Back to top

Student Council

Date & Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the first Thursday 8 times except Thu Oct 03 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Apr 02 2020. Also includes Thu Oct 17 2019, Thu Oct 24 2019, Thu Nov 21 2019, Thu Dec 19 2019, Thu Jan 09 2020, Thu Jan 23 2020, Thu Feb 20 2020, Thu Mar 19 2020, Thu Apr 09 2020, Thu Apr 23 2020.
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: 
Mrs. Tiangco's Room