Back to top

Student Council

Date & Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 09 2019 except Thu Nov 15 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 06 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Jan 10 2019, Thu Jan 17 2019, Thu Jan 31 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Thu Feb 21 2019, Thu Mar 07 2019, Thu Mar 21 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019, Thu Apr 11 2019, Thu Apr 18 2019, Thu May 02 2019.
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: 
Mobile #3

Federal Heights Student Council