Back to top

Kids Yoga 3rd - 5th

Date & Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jan 10 2019 except Thu Oct 25 2018, Thu Nov 01 2018, Thu Nov 15 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Nov 29 2018, Thu Dec 13 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019.
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Location: 
Music Room