Back to top

Primary tabs

May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 15 2019 except Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019, Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019.
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 1:15pm to 5:30pm
05/01/2019 - 1:15pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 16 2019 except Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Thu Jan 03 2019, Mon Jan 07 2019, Mon Jan 21 2019, Wed Feb 13 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Fri Feb 15 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Mar 25 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019.
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
05/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Assessment Day

Assessment Day

Date & Time: Fri, 05/03/2019 (All day)

Check with your child's teacher for times.

05/03/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 27 2019 except Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Jan 07 2019, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Mar 25 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019, Mon May 27 2019.
Mon, 05/06/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
05/06/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Mon, 05/06/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
05/06/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Tue, 05/07/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
05/07/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Wed, 05/08/2019 - 1:15pm to 5:30pm
05/08/2019 - 1:15pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Thu, 05/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
05/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Student Council

Student Council

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 09 2019 except Thu Nov 15 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 06 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Jan 10 2019, Thu Jan 17 2019, Thu Jan 31 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Thu Feb 21 2019, Thu Mar 07 2019, Thu Mar 21 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019, Thu Apr 11 2019, Thu Apr 18 2019, Thu May 02 2019.
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Mobile #3

Federal Heights Student Council

05/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Elementary Work Day

Elementary Work Day

Date & Time: Fri, 05/10/2019 (All day)

No school for students.

05/10/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time: Mon, 05/13/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
05/13/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Mon, 05/13/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
05/13/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Tue, 05/14/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
05/14/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Wed, 05/15/2019 - 1:15pm to 5:30pm
05/15/2019 - 1:15pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Thu, 05/16/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
05/16/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time: Mon, 05/20/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
05/20/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
 
 
Last Day of School for Students

Last Day of School for Students

Date & Time: Thu, 05/23/2019 (All day)

Enjoy your summer!

05/23/2019 (All day)
 
Teacher Duty Day

Teacher Duty Day

Date & Time: Fri, 05/24/2019 (All day)

Students are on summer break.

05/24/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar