Back to top

Primary tabs

April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
In Common Release Day

In Common Release Day

Date & Time: Mon, 04/01/2019 (All day)

No school for students.

04/01/2019 (All day)
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 16 2019 except Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Thu Jan 03 2019, Mon Jan 07 2019, Mon Jan 21 2019, Wed Feb 13 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Fri Feb 15 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Mar 25 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019.
Tue, 04/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
04/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 15 2019 except Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019, Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019.
Wed, 04/03/2019 - 1:15pm to 5:30pm
04/03/2019 - 1:15pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Thu, 04/04/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
04/04/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Student Council

Student Council

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 09 2019 except Thu Nov 15 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 06 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Jan 10 2019, Thu Jan 17 2019, Thu Jan 31 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Thu Feb 21 2019, Thu Mar 07 2019, Thu Mar 21 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019, Thu Apr 11 2019, Thu Apr 18 2019, Thu May 02 2019.
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Mobile #3

Federal Heights Student Council

04/04/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Science Club

Science Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on the second Friday until Fri Apr 20 2018 except Fri Jan 11 2019, Fri Mar 08 2019, Fri Apr 12 2019. Also includes Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Feb 08 2019, Fri Mar 01 2019, Fri Mar 15 2019, Fri Apr 05 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019.
Fri, 04/05/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: In the Library

Science Club Meetings

On certain Friday's in the Library.

04/05/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 27 2019 except Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Jan 07 2019, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Mar 25 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019, Mon May 27 2019.
Mon, 04/08/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
04/08/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Mon, 04/08/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
04/08/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Tue, 04/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
04/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Wed, 04/10/2019 - 1:15pm to 5:30pm
04/10/2019 - 1:15pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Thu, 04/11/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
04/11/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Parent vs Teachers Volleyball Game

Parent vs Teachers Volleyball Game

Date & Time: Fri, 04/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Gym

Parents vs Teachers Volleyball Game in the Gym on Friday, April 12th at 2:30.

04/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time: Mon, 04/15/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
04/15/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Mon, 04/15/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
04/15/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Panther Parent Meeting

Panther Parent Meeting

Date & Time: Tue, 04/16/2019 - 7:50am to 9:00am
Location: Cafeteria

Panter Parent Meeting to be held in the Cafeteria at Federal Heights on Tuesday, April 16, 2019 from 7:45 until 9 am.

04/16/2019 - 7:50am to 9:00am
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Tue, 04/16/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
04/16/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Wed, 04/17/2019 - 1:15pm to 5:30pm
04/17/2019 - 1:15pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Thu, 04/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
04/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Science Club

Science Club

Date & Time: Fri, 04/19/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: In the Library

Science Club Meetings

On certain Friday's in the Library.

04/19/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time: Mon, 04/22/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
04/22/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Mon, 04/22/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
04/22/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Tue, 04/23/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
04/23/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Wed, 04/24/2019 - 1:15pm to 5:30pm
04/24/2019 - 1:15pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Thu, 04/25/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
04/25/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Student Council

Student Council

Date & Time: Thu, 04/25/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Mobile #3

Federal Heights Student Council

04/25/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time: Mon, 04/29/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
04/29/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Mon, 04/29/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
04/29/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Tue, 04/30/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
04/30/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar