Back to top

Primary tabs

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 27 2019 except Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Jan 07 2019, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Mar 25 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019, Mon May 27 2019.
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
02/04/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 16 2019 except Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Thu Jan 03 2019, Mon Jan 07 2019, Mon Jan 21 2019, Wed Feb 13 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Fri Feb 15 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Mar 25 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019.
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
02/04/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Tue, 02/05/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
02/05/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 15 2019 except Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019, Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019.
Wed, 02/06/2019 - 1:15pm to 5:30pm
02/06/2019 - 1:15pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Thu, 02/07/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
02/07/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Student Council

Student Council

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 09 2019 except Thu Nov 15 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 06 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Jan 10 2019, Thu Jan 17 2019, Thu Jan 31 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Thu Feb 21 2019, Thu Mar 07 2019, Thu Mar 21 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019, Thu Apr 11 2019, Thu Apr 18 2019, Thu May 02 2019.
Thu, 02/07/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Mobile #3

Federal Heights Student Council

02/07/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Science Club

Science Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on the second Friday until Fri Apr 20 2018 except Fri Jan 11 2019, Fri Mar 08 2019, Fri Apr 12 2019. Also includes Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Feb 08 2019, Fri Mar 01 2019, Fri Mar 15 2019, Fri Apr 05 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019.
Fri, 02/08/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: In the Library

Science Club Meetings

On certain Friday's in the Library.

02/08/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time: Mon, 02/11/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
02/11/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Mon, 02/11/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
02/11/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Tue, 02/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
02/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Teacher Work Day

Teacher Work Day

Date & Time: Wed, 02/13/2019 (All day)

No scool for students.

02/13/2019 (All day)
 
Parent Teacher Conferences

Parent Teacher Conferences

Date & Time: Thu, 02/14/2019 (All day)

Check with teachers for times.

02/14/2019 (All day)
 
District In-service Day

District In-service Day

Date & Time: Fri, 02/15/2019 (All day)

No school for students.

02/15/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
President's Day

President's Day

Date & Time: Mon, 02/18/2019 (All day)

No school for students.

02/18/2019 (All day)
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Tue, 02/19/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
02/19/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Wed, 02/20/2019 - 1:15pm to 5:30pm
02/20/2019 - 1:15pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Thu, 02/21/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
02/21/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Italian Language and Culture Club

Italian Language and Culture Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 28 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Feb 07 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019.
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Ms. Duskis' Room

Italian Language and Clulture Club.

02/21/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time: Mon, 02/25/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
02/25/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Mon, 02/25/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
02/25/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Tue, 02/26/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
02/26/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Wed, 02/27/2019 - 1:15pm to 5:30pm
02/27/2019 - 1:15pm to 5:30pm
 
Peak

Peak

Date & Time: Thu, 02/28/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
02/28/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Italian Language and Culture Club

Italian Language and Culture Club

Date & Time: Thu, 02/28/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Ms. Duskis' Room

Italian Language and Clulture Club.

02/28/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Student Council

Student Council

Date & Time: Thu, 02/28/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Mobile #3

Federal Heights Student Council

02/28/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Family Night

Family Night

Date & Time: Thu, 02/28/2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Federal Heights elementary
02/28/2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar