Back to top

Primary tabs

May 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Assessment Day

Assessment Day

Date & Time: Fri, 05/01/2020 - 7:25am to 2:30pm

Assessment Day - Check with teachers for times.

05/01/2020 - 7:25am to 2:30pm
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Wed May 13 2020 except Wed Oct 09 2019, Thu Oct 10 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Thu Jan 02 2020, Mon Jan 06 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Fri Feb 14 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020.
Mon, 05/04/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
05/04/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Band Club

Band Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 11 2020 except Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020.
Mon, 05/04/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Music Room
05/04/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Tue, 05/05/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
05/05/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Musical Club

Musical Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 12 2020 except Tue Mar 24 2020.
Tue, 05/05/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Music Room
05/05/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Wed, 05/06/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
05/06/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Senior Volunteers Literacy in the Library

Senior Volunteers Literacy in the Library

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 14 2020 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020.
Thu, 05/07/2020 - 8:30am to 10:30am

Our Senior volunteers are
back this year! They are
scheduled to tutor small
groups of students on
Thursdays 8:30a to 10:30a.

05/07/2020 - 8:30am to 10:30am
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Thu, 05/07/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
05/07/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Student Council

Student Council

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the first Thursday 8 times except Thu Oct 03 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Mar 05 2020, Thu Mar 19 2020, Thu Apr 02 2020. Also includes Thu Oct 17 2019, Thu Oct 24 2019, Thu Nov 21 2019, Thu Dec 19 2019, Thu Jan 09 2020, Thu Jan 23 2020, Thu Feb 20 2020, Thu Mar 12 2020, Thu Apr 09 2020, Thu Apr 23 2020.
Thu, 05/07/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Mrs. Tiangco's Room
05/07/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
No School - Teacher Work Day

No School - Teacher Work Day

Date & Time: Fri, 05/08/2020 (All day)
05/08/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Mon, 05/11/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
05/11/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Band Club

Band Club

Date & Time: Mon, 05/11/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Music Room
05/11/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Tue, 05/12/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
05/12/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Musical Club

Musical Club

Date & Time: Tue, 05/12/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Music Room
05/12/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Wed, 05/13/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
05/13/2020 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Senior Volunteers Literacy in the Library

Senior Volunteers Literacy in the Library

Date & Time: Thu, 05/14/2020 - 8:30am to 10:30am

Our Senior volunteers are
back this year! They are
scheduled to tutor small
groups of students on
Thursdays 8:30a to 10:30a.

05/14/2020 - 8:30am to 10:30am
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
Last Day of School for Students

Last Day of School for Students

Date & Time: Thu, 05/21/2020 - 7:25am to 2:30pm
05/21/2020 - 7:25am to 2:30pm
 
No School - Teacher Duty Day

No School - Teacher Duty Day

Date & Time: Fri, 05/22/2020 (All day)
05/22/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
No School - Memorial Day

No School - Memorial Day

Date & Time: Mon, 05/25/2020 (All day)
05/25/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar