Back to top

Primary tabs

October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Wed May 13 2020 except Wed Oct 09 2019, Thu Oct 10 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Thu Jan 02 2020, Mon Jan 06 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Fri Feb 14 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020.
Tue, 10/01/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
10/01/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Wed, 10/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
10/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Scholastic Book Fair

Scholastic Book Fair

Date & Time:
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Tue Oct 08 2019.
Thu, 10/03/2019 - 7:45am to 2:45pm
Location: Library

 Scholastic Book Fair in the Library from 7:45 - 2:45 on Thursday, Friday, Monday and Tuesday.  The Book Fair will run from 7:30 to 7:30 for Parent Teacher Conferences on October 9th.

10/03/2019 - 7:45am to 2:45pm
 
Senior Volunteers Literacy in the Library

Senior Volunteers Literacy in the Library

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 14 2020 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020.
Thu, 10/03/2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am

Our Senior volunteers are
back this year! They are
scheduled to tutor small
groups of students on
Thursdays 8:30a to 10:30a.

10/03/2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Thu, 10/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
10/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Cross Country Team

Cross Country Team

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Mon Oct 07 2019.
Thu, 10/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Gym
10/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Scholastic Book Fair

Scholastic Book Fair

Date & Time: Fri, 10/04/2019 - 7:45am to 2:45pm
Location: Library

 Scholastic Book Fair in the Library from 7:45 - 2:45 on Thursday, Friday, Monday and Tuesday.  The Book Fair will run from 7:30 to 7:30 for Parent Teacher Conferences on October 9th.

10/04/2019 - 7:45am to 2:45pm
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Scholastic Book Fair

Scholastic Book Fair

Date & Time: Mon, 10/07/2019 - 7:45am to 2:45pm
Location: Library

 Scholastic Book Fair in the Library from 7:45 - 2:45 on Thursday, Friday, Monday and Tuesday.  The Book Fair will run from 7:30 to 7:30 for Parent Teacher Conferences on October 9th.

10/07/2019 - 7:45am to 2:45pm
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Mon, 10/07/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
10/07/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Cross Country Team

Cross Country Team

Date & Time: Mon, 10/07/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Gym
10/07/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Girls On The Run

Girls On The Run

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Nov 21 2019 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019.
Mon, 10/07/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Location: Mrs. Fulton's Room
10/07/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
 
Scholastic Book Fair

Scholastic Book Fair

Date & Time: Tue, 10/08/2019 - 7:45am to 2:45pm
Location: Library

 Scholastic Book Fair in the Library from 7:45 - 2:45 on Thursday, Friday, Monday and Tuesday.  The Book Fair will run from 7:30 to 7:30 for Parent Teacher Conferences on October 9th.

10/08/2019 - 7:45am to 2:45pm
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Tue, 10/08/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
10/08/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Parent Teacher Conferences

Parent Teacher Conferences

Date & Time: Wed, 10/09/2019 - 7:30am to 7:30pm

Parent Teacher Conferences  -  Sign up for a time with your teachers.

10/09/2019 - 7:30am to 7:30pm
 
Scholastic Book Fair

Scholastic Book Fair

Date & Time: Wed, 10/09/2019 - 7:30am to 7:30pm
Location: Library

Final day of the Book Fair.

10/09/2019 - 7:30am to 7:30pm
 
No School - Elementary School Work Days

No School - Elementary School Work Days

Date & Time: Thu, 10/10/2019 (All day) to Fri, 10/11/2019 (All day)
10/10/2019 (All day) to 10/11/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Mon, 10/14/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
10/14/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Girls On The Run

Girls On The Run

Date & Time: Mon, 10/14/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Location: Mrs. Fulton's Room
10/14/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Tue, 10/15/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
10/15/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Spelling Bee Club

Spelling Bee Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Feb 18 2020 except Tue Nov 26 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Jan 07 2020, Tue Jan 21 2020. Also includes Tue Nov 19 2019, Tue Dec 17 2019, Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Jan 28 2020.
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Ms. Tiango's Room D104
10/15/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Young Voices Choir Club

Young Voices Choir Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2019 except Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Music Room

3rd Grade Choir.

10/15/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Fantasy Football Club

Fantasy Football Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2019 except Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Location: Mr. Humphrey's Room
10/15/2019 - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Wed, 10/16/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
10/16/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Senior Volunteers Literacy in the Library

Senior Volunteers Literacy in the Library

Date & Time: Thu, 10/17/2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am

Our Senior volunteers are
back this year! They are
scheduled to tutor small
groups of students on
Thursdays 8:30a to 10:30a.

10/17/2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Thu, 10/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
10/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Student Council

Student Council

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the first Thursday 8 times except Thu Oct 03 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Apr 02 2020. Also includes Thu Oct 17 2019, Thu Oct 24 2019, Thu Nov 21 2019, Thu Dec 19 2019, Thu Jan 09 2020, Thu Jan 23 2020, Thu Feb 20 2020, Thu Mar 19 2020, Thu Apr 09 2020, Thu Apr 23 2020.
Thu, 10/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Mrs. Tiangco's Room
10/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Choir Club

Choir Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019 except Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thu, 10/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Music Room
10/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Girls On The Run

Girls On The Run

Date & Time: Thu, 10/17/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Location: Mrs. Fulton's Room
10/17/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Mon, 10/21/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
10/21/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Girls On The Run

Girls On The Run

Date & Time: Mon, 10/21/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Location: Mrs. Fulton's Room
10/21/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Tue, 10/22/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
10/22/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Young Voices Choir Club

Young Voices Choir Club

Date & Time: Tue, 10/22/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Music Room

3rd Grade Choir.

10/22/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Fantasy Football Club

Fantasy Football Club

Date & Time: Tue, 10/22/2019 - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Location: Mr. Humphrey's Room
10/22/2019 - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Wed, 10/23/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
10/23/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Monthly Panther Parent Organization Meeting

Monthly Panther Parent Organization Meeting

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday until Thu Apr 23 2020 except Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 23 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020. Also includes Thu Nov 14 2019, Thu Dec 12 2019, Thu Jan 16 2020, Thu Mar 12 2020.
Thu, 10/24/2019 - 7:45am to 9:00am
Location: Cafeteria
10/24/2019 - 7:45am to 9:00am
 
Senior Volunteers Literacy in the Library

Senior Volunteers Literacy in the Library

Date & Time: Thu, 10/24/2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am

Our Senior volunteers are
back this year! They are
scheduled to tutor small
groups of students on
Thursdays 8:30a to 10:30a.

10/24/2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Thu, 10/24/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
10/24/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Student Council

Student Council

Date & Time: Thu, 10/24/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Mrs. Tiangco's Room
10/24/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Choir Club

Choir Club

Date & Time: Thu, 10/24/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Music Room
10/24/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Girls On The Run

Girls On The Run

Date & Time: Thu, 10/24/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Location: Mrs. Fulton's Room
10/24/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
 
Fall Carnival

Fall Carnival

Date & Time: Fri, 10/25/2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
10/25/2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Mon, 10/28/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
10/28/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Girls On The Run

Girls On The Run

Date & Time: Mon, 10/28/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Location: Mrs. Fulton's Room
10/28/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Tue, 10/29/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
10/29/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Spelling Bee Club

Spelling Bee Club

Date & Time: Tue, 10/29/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Ms. Tiango's Room D104
10/29/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Young Voices Choir Club

Young Voices Choir Club

Date & Time: Tue, 10/29/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Music Room

3rd Grade Choir.

10/29/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Fantasy Football Club

Fantasy Football Club

Date & Time: Tue, 10/29/2019 - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Location: Mr. Humphrey's Room
10/29/2019 - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Wed, 10/30/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
10/30/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Senior Volunteers Literacy in the Library

Senior Volunteers Literacy in the Library

Date & Time: Thu, 10/31/2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am

Our Senior volunteers are
back this year! They are
scheduled to tutor small
groups of students on
Thursdays 8:30a to 10:30a.

10/31/2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
 
PEAK

PEAK

Date & Time: Thu, 10/31/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: Cafeteria
10/31/2019 - 2:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Choir Club

Choir Club

Date & Time: Thu, 10/31/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Music Room
10/31/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Girls On The Run

Girls On The Run

Date & Time: Thu, 10/31/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Location: Mrs. Fulton's Room
10/31/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar